To buy the Night Ranger album "Seven", click the image to the right !

Seven -- © 1998 CMC International Records
Produced by Noel Golden, Jack Blades & Kelly Keagy
Executive Producer: Ron Nevison

Click here to see a big
version of the front cover artwork.

Album Type: Studio Recording

The Band:

Jack Blades (Bass, Acoustic guitar, Lead vocals)
Alan Fitzgerald (Keyboards)
Brad Gillis (Guitars, Vocals)
Kelly Keagy (Drums, Lead vocals)
Jeff Watson (Guitars, Vocals)

The Songs:

1. Sign Of The Times
(Jack Blades)

2. Jane's Interlude (Instrumental)
(Jack Blades / Kelly Keagy)

3. Panic In Jane
(Jack Blades / Kelly Keagy)

4. Don't Ask Me Why
(Jack Blades)

5. Kong
(Mark Hudson / Jack Blades / Tommy Shaw)

6. Mother Mayhem
(Jack Blades / Pat MacDonald)

7. Soul Survivor
(Brad Gillis / Jack Blades)

8. Sea Of Love
(Jack Blades / Kelly Keagy)

9. Peace Sign
(Jack Blades / Brad Gillis)

10. When I Call On You
(Jack Blades)

11. Revelation
(Brad Gillis / Kelly Keagy / Jack Blades)

Rating: 10/10
(10 out of 10 cd's)

This album is just as awesome, if not better than last years "Neverland" album! And it's even harder rocking! With "Seven", Night Ranger takes a step closer to their debut release "Dawn Patrol", with a raw sound!

Previous album | Next album