The japanese release of the Mother's Army album "Planet Earth"
is currently not available at the online music store CD Universe.
Click the image to the right to buy other Night Ranger albums!

Planet Earth -- (P)1997 MOTHER'S ARMY, © USG Records
Produced by Jeff Watson

Click here to see a big
version of the front cover artwork.

Album Type: Studio Recording

The Performers:

Jeff Watson (Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards)
Joe Lynn Turner (Lead vocals)
Bob Daisley (Bass)
Carmine Appice (Drums/Percussion)

Song Credits:

1. Circle Of Hands
(Jeff Watson / Robert Daisley)

2. Cradle To The Grave
(Robert Daisley / Jeff Watson)

3. Misery Me
(Robert Daisley / Jeff Watson)

4. Planet Earth
(Robert Daisley / Jeff Watson)

5. For The Moment (Jeff Watson / Robert Daisley)

6. Seas Of Eternity (Robert Daisley / Jeff Watson)

7. The Child Within
(Jeff Watson / Robert Daisley)

8. One Common Law
(Robert Daisley / Jeff Watson)

9. Mother Earth
(P. Chatman / L. Simpkins)

Rating: 8/10
(8 out of 10 cd's)

This is a great hard rockin' album with very clever lyrics and lotsa raw guitar playing!