To buy the Night Ranger album "Man In Motion", click the image to the right !

Man In Motion -- © 1988 MCA Records, Inc
Produced by Keith Olsen for Pogologo Corp.

Click here to see a big
version of the front cover artwork.

Album Type: Studio Recording
Special Notes: 100% Digital Recording

The Band:

Jack Blades (Bass, Lead Vocals)
Kelly Keagy (Drums, Lead vocals)
Brad Gillis (Guitars, Vocals)
Jeff Watson (Guitars)

The Songs:

1. Man In Motion
(Jack Blades / Brad Gillis)

2. Reason To Be
(Kelly Keagy / Jack Blades)

3. Don't Start Thinking (I'm Alone Tonight)
(Jack Blades / Alan Fitzgerald / Kelly Keagy)

4. Love Shot Me Down
(Jack Blades)

5. Restless Kind *
(Jack Blades / Kelly Keagy)

6. Halfway To The Sun
(Jack Blades)

7. Here She Comes Again
(Jack Blades / Michael Bolton / Briley / Halligan)

8. Right On You
(Kelly Keagy / Jack Blades)

9. Kiss Me Where It Hurts
(Brad Gillis / Jack Blades)

10. I Did It For Love
(Russell Ballard)

11. Woman In Love
(Jack Blades)

* Produced by Brian Foraker

Rating: 10/10
(10 out of 10 cd's)

The songs on this album have more 'mature' feel over the lyrics. The band delivers another killer album that has a heavier sound than the first three albums have!

Previous album | Next album