To buy the Jack Blades album "Jack Blades", click the image to the right !

Jack Blades -- © 2004 Frontiers Records
Produced by Jack Blades

Recorded in Jack's Barn (2003)
Mixed at Jack's Barn

A big version of the front cover artwork is coming soon!

Album Type: Studio Recording

The Performers:

Jack Blades (Lead vocals, bass)
Brad Gillis (Guitar)
Kelly Keagy (Drums, lead Vocals, vocals)
Jeff Watson (Guitar)
Neal Schon (Guitar)
Tommy Shaw (Vocals, guitar)
Michael Cartelone (Drums)
Aaron Haggerty (Drums)
Sam Eigen (Guitar)
Damon Johnson (Guitar, vocals)
Warren De Martini (Guitar)
Jack Blades (Guitar)
Michael Lardie (Keyboards, guitar)
Colin Blades (Vocals)

The Songs:

1. Sea Of Emotions

2. Shine On
(Shaw / Blades)

3. We Are The Ones
(Shaw / Blades)

4. Alone Tonight

5. Sometimes You Gotta Have Faith

6. To Touch The Sky

7. Who You Want To Be

8. Someday

9. Breaking It Down

10. On Top Of The World

11. Nature's Way

Rating: 9/10
(9 out of 10 cd's)

Jack Blades does it again! Get ready for Jack's first solo album ever, featuring some of his best songwriting ever! The opening track "Sea Of Emotions" is like hearing Night Ranger at it's best, while the track "Alone Tonight" must be the most beautiful ballad Jack has ever written! A must have for anyone who appreciates beautiful songwriting, and rock'n roll!