To buy the Night Ranger album "Dawn Patrol", click the image to the right !

Dawn Patrol -- ©1982,1984 Boardwalk Records, MCA Records, Inc
Produced by Pat Glasser for Green Light Productions

Click here to see a big
version of the front cover artwork.

Album Type: Studio Recording

The Band:

Jack Blades (Bass, Lead vocals)
Kelly Keagy (Drums, Lead vocals)
Brad Gillis (Guitars, Vocals)
Jeff Watson (Guitars)
Alan Fitzgerald (Keyboards, Vocals)

The Songs:

1. Don't Tell Me You Love Me

2. Sing Me Away
(Keagy / Blades)

3. At Night She Sleeps
(Keagy / Blades)

4. Call My Name

5. Eddie's Comin' Out Tonight

6. Can't Find Me A Thrill

7. Young Girl In Love
(Keagy / Blades)

8. Play Rough

9. Penny

10. Night Ranger

Rating: 10/10
(10 out of 10 cd's)

The first album from the band and classic! This is album has a very raw sound!

Back to main page | Next album